Some people think that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For decades, society has been discussing the way of thinking in regards to conditions those are hard to challenge with. Nevertheless, some people support to take an action for these situations and do not accept them. In fact, focusing the things those do not ensure satisfaction for a person, is essential for creating strong personality for himself, however, in some aspect, accepting these occosions might be useful for this person's mental health. Initially, there is a indirect connection between mental health and your way of thinking on the issues. Considering your life in light of the things that you have already might provide a chance for people to focus on their life. For instance, when a person working in the field of law, is unhappy about his job, then he can not provide anything, then by time he might also lose everything that he has, because there might be murphy law to support the circle of unsatisfaction. On the other hand, the mentality that just focus the things that you have might show to you a good sides of your problems. It is because, every bad situation in our life has a reason and folks can easly find some points that might be helpfull for their next step, that's why it might be important to try to find the side of the bottle which is already fulfilled. All in all, these two types of way of thinking are just the few of the benefits of having strong mental health. While the points mentioned above show strong arguments, to achive a strong personality, creating a person who is never give up is much more important to face with the problems. There is a collaboration between suffering and reaching the better conditions in people's lifetime. A quote is says ''no pain, no gain'' always resonate well while considering human being belongs to competitive area. Each of the person in the society happen bad occasions, sometimes they have to be empoleyed a company which they do not like, but there is always a solution, it is just facing with it, try to replace it with the better one. Additionally, the idea of being a person who never gives up might play a beneficial role in the situations. The reason behind is, whenever a person find himself in a bad situation then he might just focus the ways that he can solve the issue or improve the standarts in his working life, the mentality behind it always be supporter while he faces with them. Overall, to take these arguements account can demonstrate just the few part of the solutions. In conclusion, while it has been being debateable case for a while, these visions such has fighting with the problems instead accepting them or to believe the natural sources of success are problems, shows us the essential part of the question with the respect of people who try to improve their conditions while others just maintaining their unhappy faces.