An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

These days, many professionals like doctors and teachers are migrating to developed countries for work purposes. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with people's migration and provide solutions to avoid them. The main problems caused by brain drain are the increasing number of unqualified workers and future generation with less knowledge of their working area. In developed countries, job hunters are constantly looking for professionals from poorer countries. When these qualified workers leave their country, amount of qualified workers decreases and this situation can create serious problems. For example, if the best doctors migrate to other countries, local people will not find the health care they need. So, they will also go to foreign countries for recovering. Moreover, future generations will also suffer when there is no teacher or professional to teach them about their work. The best solutions to solve the mentioned problems are investing more to the particular area of work by government and conducting monthly meetings between professionals and government officials listen the problems of the qualified workers. Countries can invest more money on science, education and public health. For example, many developed countries are investing a huge amount of money to these areas. So that, professionals see that government are supporting them and this is a great motivation. Moreover, officials of government from poorer countries can have a monthly meeting to listen to the doctors and teachers and can solve the problems. In conclusion, experienced individuals are leaving their countries and going to more developed countries. As a result, poorer countries are facing giant problems such as unqualified workers and less knowledgeable future generations without the instructions and education of experienced professionals. However, developing countries can invest more in the areas where brain drain happens most and monthly meetings can be held to listen to the problems of qualified professionals.