Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some would say that people who are only at senior position should take a decision in a company. However, many argue that other employees also should take part in this process. This essay agrees with the latter point and will show that, despite the experience of managers in that field, junior employees might gives suggestions as they are also a part of an organization. To commence with, some believe that higher members of workplace are alone take decisions. This is because, they work in the comapany for many years and are more experienced. Knowledge of that field would help them to choose what is beneficial for company's success. For instance, in big companies, top level management are likely to indulge in judgements as they are trustworthy and gain expertise in work which only gives right choice to the organization. On the other hand, there is no doubt that employees are the part of a firm and their success. If they are allowed to engage in decision-making procedure, it become an opportunity for them to share their ideas, show their skills which helps the firm in making correct choice. In addition to that, it also saves time as asking employees for their opinion not only gives a different perspective to make decision but also young peoples are more freely to express themselves than higher management. In conclusion, although senior position people should take a decision as they are more experienced, this essay believes that employees should also involved in this process because they are part of a business and it gives them an opportunity to share their points.