Some people think that the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some people are assuming that institutions are used for children only purchase to be a good citizens and workers. However, Education can be a most valuable thing for every human being to become a knowledgeable person and use it in so many ways that can give themselves more beneficial than imagine. In this essay, i will discuss both sides of the view and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons is now believing that it can only use in to be a good person and worklife work-life. Firstly, schools are made for human, where people can taken good things. To be precise, Education gives the real meaning of life what exactly children needs to do in their upcoming times, either they take it or waste their time on wasted area. For example, by taking good morality from schools are able to know what are goods and bads, so they can make difference on that. Secondly, children are going to do hard working Change the form of the verb work show examples to get success. This is because, if children wants to live a better life then have to do as much hard work they didn't. Proof themselves as a best workers in their corporate life, so that they can chance to enhance their position and salary. On the other hand, there is a case for the idea that not only help on those areas but also children are going to fullfil their uncomplete wishes that they hadn't got in their child age. Unlike in the past, children are now getting access all of the facilities they want, so they can use their didactic knowledge with that resourses are going to build something that can produce best outcome for them and world as well.In addtion, children who are gifted they can be a businessman, show some creativity in their little life to become more polpular or be a sucessfull person. In conclusion, schools are built to magnify the light of every single children brain, so they can not only focus on perticular field but also understand how many things they can do within their small lives.