In many cities the use of video cameras in public places is being increased in order to reduce crimes, but some people believe that these measures restrict our individual freedom. Do the benefits of increased security outweigh the drawbacks?

these days, many cities are now increasing their security system dramatically by placing cameras in public areas. However, it is often said that keeping an eye on every human is not freedom. From my perspective, there are many reasons for the magnifying surveillance level compared to the drawbacks. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why the government are nowadays very much concerned about security. Firstly, giving the opportunity to stay alive by placing CC cameras. To be precise, without surveillance death rate can be enhanced. For example, criminals are likely to want chances for robbery, loot etc where security is not available. Secondly, earning money by giving protection while monitoring actions. This is because, tourists always see the surveillance during the time of the tour, so visitors will visit again after getting satisfaction. In this way, the economy will rise rapidly. On the other hand, there is a case for the idea that the public might get problems if they will have to live while monitoring all circumstances. Perhaps the main reason is that normal people are going to take action carefully, which is not easy for every public. where folk in the past lived with full independence, now they have to do with maintaining few restrictions. A further point in favour of privacy will be disclosed easily, which doesn't want people easily. AS a result, if publish those records, some people are likely to go for suicide. in conclusion, this is must say that security has become a complex matter with no easy solution. So, people have to cooperate with the government and the government needs to take all the necessary steps by knowing some results.