In many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As technology and advancement continue to grow, people are becoming busier. Everyone likes convenience and ease, especially when it comes to cooking. In my opinion, fast and junk foods have greatly affected our lifestyles and human beings can't go without having junk food once a week. On the one hand, the reliability and experiences that fast food places offer are unbeatable but we also need to consider their ill impacts on society. Furthermore, when people are busy trying to earn money to pay the bills, send their children to schools and live a quality life, junk food is seen as a cheap and quick option. As the rates of groceries and living increase in the states of recession, every individual is trying to save as much money as they can. For example, nowadays it is easier to get a burger after work for $3 than cook a meal at home that starts from $10 minimum. On the other hand, the toll of this comfort is on our health, especially young adults. Additionally, food from restaurants and big companies use the cheapest qualities of products. Hence, their main goal is to make as much money as they can by using unreliable stuff. Also, these foods greatly affect our bodies and take an adverse turn on healthy minds. For instance, every year the UK has around 10% of people die from obesity and health problems. And about 40% of the population are on the verge of tense heart problems. In conclusion, fast food when consumed in control can be seen as a source of relief but if these ropes are lost, humankind might be in danger. I agree, that junk food influences our day-to-day life severely and it should be banned in certain regions.