Some people prefer young leaders, while others think that senior managers have the experience. What do you think?

Persons like youth leaders where accustomed are the best option to implement any tasks. From my perspective, human who is old in age can be fruitful to accomplish any task. It seems undeniable that senior people can drive anything. Too aged public have a vast knowledge as they face a lot of troublesome and challenging work. As a consequence, they can avail their experiences in various work fields which can be used in different terms. It may be applicable in different terms of situations and a person can instruct any work easily as he has a previous knowledge. However, a young human has adequate energy whereas older has not so much. Less-age man can take on any workload whatever the company requires. For instance, the management section depends on documentation parts where old folk can give instructions smoothly. Young can only bear the workload of its parts. Moreover, to derive a new business old people can evaluate various terms from his knowledge. They can imply the best from their best as they know the previous condition of trade patterns. As a result, old can derive any new aspects without any hassels hassle. It can impact a good image on the company. A human can do his works easily if he gets a direction without any trouble. Nevertheless, a junior leader can also render a new term as he is the most energetic person in the institute. For example, company owner always demands a new strategy and most of the old community can derive it. On the other hand, a person who is young can also lead any new business by his enormous efficiency. In conclusion, to run a business senior persons are the top priority. Conversely, young people can also derive any new things. I am in my opinion, there is no alternative way of accustomed folk.