An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with the situation?

People from different occupational backgrounds like doctors and teachers are migrating to developed countries from underdeveloped countries and this rate is presenting an upward trend. The lack of scope for skilled people to advance their career graphs and resources to support the pool of talents to do their jobs with funding is the major concern for migration. Firstly, leaving its own country to tolerate someone's condition or to live a better life is very prevailing day by day. Even with the slightest chance to migrate to developed countries professionals do not hesitate at all. However, the scenario is very alarming as individuals with great possibilities would be a treasure for a country that needs to them nurture, though unprivileged countries are failing to provide opportunities to grow the professionals in their respective job fields. For example, in,Bangladesh a huge number of teachers and doctors are migrating to developed countries for further better and more secure life. The government have to contempt about the matter and take necessary steps to mitigate the numbers, so as to retain this pool of professionals to serve the country. Recently the Bangladesh government is focussing more to develop the circumstances of professionals through overseas training, and conferences, taking it up to a level akin to developed countries. Secondly, poor countries do not have much financial support to flourish varieties of sectors. For,instance to support doctors and teachers they need to have funding for research and development, and project completion at a vast level. Furthermore, to involve this group of intelligent individuals either through the government directly or through international organizations overall platform is required to establish. For instance, Singapore is a global surprise model for the whole world where within less than 20 years its medical facilities all changed which is can be a model for poor countries. To sum up, without professionals poor country will remain behind in the global race. All types of support are significant to hold the talents in their own country.