ZDeveloped countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in thier contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

many countries around the world produce greenhouse and other west materials that are poisoning the plant.especially, global warming,which is increasing the temperature of the earth,.it is a problem because it is causing the melting of ice in the articles which this leading to an increase in water levels. in this, essay I will explain problems and solutions. to begin with, in the matter of the problems of global warming if it continues to rise then it will cause environmental disasters, for example, the melting of the ice in the article where a high quantity of water flowing into oceans leads to rising Change the form of the verb rise show examples in the water level that my course seeking a large space of lands. also, cause dryness to air and soil,which are essential for the plants, and this leads the plants to die. in addition, these complications require serious solutions to overcome them. firstly, reducing greenhouse through a series of regulations by the government of the factories.secondary, increase the number of plants by motivating the public to grow them in their gardens. thirdly, provide alternatives to cars.for instant, electric buses,which can hold several people and do not damage the air. to conclude, industrial countries cause global warming and this killing the planet slowly in order that government and the public stud and watch without doing anything the life on the planet will be distinguished. However, solutions have been provided to overcome these problems.