Nowadays, many mothers take care of the family and don’t go out to work. Some believe they should be given salaries by government. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, most of the mothers take care their kids and do not go out for jobs. Many individuals claim that the government should pay money to women's who take care future of the nation. In my opinion this concept appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate the ideology why this notion is right and relevant. Thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that infants are the backbone of society. They will take responsibilities of the country in the role of politicans, scholars and, soldiers. Another pivotal aspect is it is challenging task for mother's because in childhood toddlers are epitome of monster. Moreover, it is pertinent to mention that ladies refused high salaries jobs owing to they adore their children and concern about future of the region. Similarly, it is toughest work because that times infants are garrulous and notorious. They created problems and difficulties for mothers. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that females play a vital role in our lifes life's life and they sacrifices numerous things such as jobs, career, ambition, and, opportunity. Perhaps leadership should be bestow some money to ladies. Besides, if we hired someone for take care of kids for example nanny therefore, they charged huge amount of money. In addition, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan depicts that womens women's spend massive wealth on kids. The governments start new scheme which is provided compensation to mothers who take responsibility of kids. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the potential influence of mothers are too great and the higher authorities should be pay some money.