When designing a building the most important factor is intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often assumed that rewarding students is a paramount part of achievement and an indicator of the best academic results. However, The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument.I strongly believe to some extent that,it would be better,if individuals took for granted both sides of opinion,and find an appropriate solution.I will support these views in the following paragraphs. Firstly,let us take a look at the academic results,It is no doubt true that knowledge and high-quality education is an essential parts of rewarding with excellent marks and a good future.Provided a student gets some diplomas, and certificates,he will be able to study a lot due to motivation and encouragement. Moreover, parents will be grateful and proud of their children.Eventually,it helps to improve the soft skills of the children. Another factor to consider is rewarding extraordinary students,who have great imagination and achievements concerning sports,music and even good behaviour.It is generally accepted that, for such kinds of pupils it doesn’t matter,because they are eager to create something,rather than to be rewarded. For instance,I have known a big amount of situations,when people argued that another type of success is required to be well-paid and popular compared to the just reward. Therefore,it would be better to find another way of reward,when both parents and children will be happy. Taking everything into consideration,school staff is obliged to find alternative variants of reward,not for only academic results,but also to motivate children and help to expand their horizons.