In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

In the modern world, the number of teenagers roaming outside during nighttime has increased tremendously. Therefore, in some states of the United States, authorities enforced a curfew, in which adolescents are being controlled to stay indoors or their guardians have to accompany them if they need to go out at night. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this decision as this is the best prevention for the youngsters. One of the major reasons for supporting this idea is that more than 25 percent of the crimes happened at midnight according to the criminal records that are announced by the government. For Example, when they saw some people who are familiar with them, are using drugs and they also wanted to try it out although these are not permitted. Moreover, youth might not be able to make a correct decision by themselves while they are in troubles. For instance, youngsters are easy to get an influence from their adult friends despite thinking properly, they will just follow what other decides. Therefore, it is always best to keep precautions by the parents by following the rules set by officials. A further reason for my view point is that young boys and girls should spend their teenage wisely instead of wasting their valuable time by enjoying the night life carelessly. Particularly, teenagers are likely to spend time with their peers outside especially late night rather than spending time with their families. The parents should take control of these habits and persuade them to value the quality time. On top of that, youngsters are interested in trying new things such as attending night parties, using drugs, and this might lead them to wrong way if they are not well controlled by the guardians. To conclude, I doubtlessly support the government officials that they should implement a curfew and not to let youth to go out at late night without adults or custodians.