Some people want that governments to spend money on looking for life on other planets, others, however think that it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Science and technology has been developed by leaps and bounds over the past decade. So, a section of people are of the veiw that governments should invest in exploring outer space while others beleive that attention ought to be drawn to tackle the pressing issuies issue on our planet. I totally agree with the latter statement that the tax-payers money are to be spent on resolving hot issues. This essay will discuss both points of veiws view and I will support my view with sereous arguments. Apparently, the advances in technology and science give opportunities to investigate outer space and governments have cruical critical rational for spending country's budget on it. Firstly, the natural resources such as fossil fuels are going to be finished and most countries are lack of electricity, petrol and water, so it would be good to fing a planet with loads of natural resourses in order to save human-beings from this scarsity of resourses. On the other hand, a section of society consider that there are vital issues like scarsity of drinking water, femine famine and variouse diseases, and tax-payers' money must work on that direction. If governments would have been invested their resourses in solving these matters the number of people who suffer would be less. For example, had some African countries had support from developed countries in managing the deficit of water, the citizens of those counties would thrive. In conclusion, the budget of countries should be spend on tackiling problems on our planet rather than spending it on searching outer space spots to live.