Some people feel that teacher training course can make anyone a teacher, while other feels an excellent teacher cannot be produced by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give opinion.

In pedagogy, the teacher process is always a hotly debated issue. Numerous people agree that someone will become a educator after he finishes the training activity. Nevertheless, others have the notion that the academic course cannot make an exceptional instructor. In the forthcoming paragraphs, those perspectives will be elucidated and detail why the first paradigm is more logical than the second option. To begin with, teaching is not an easy business because it contains plenty of aspects such as preparing the materials for the learners and constructing the teaching schedule. As a result, the candidate the teacher has to acquire multitudinous aspects in that field. According to that, numerous courses have answers because they teach someone how to be a good teacher in class. Furthermore, the preparation class for the teachers might help them to increase their educational background which is proven by the certificate. Consequently, they are able to open opportunities in the upcoming era. Nonetheless, the teachers have a responsibility to escalate their qualifications in numerous ways such as obtaining many features in the education system from the old teachers. Empirical things from previous teachers are indispensable because they can avoid the interferences which have been met by them. Moreover, the cadre is prowess to optimize their ability from the evaluating activity. To exemplify, when I was a part of the course institution before, I always corrected my mistakes in a week and tried to keep away from those the next time. As a conclusion, I consider dropping my preference for the first idea because the teachers should focus on the daily routines in the teaching system and the training class will give those from the experts. Then, it might ameliorate the better career because teachers will have certificates which will be evidence that they have done with the training.