In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

A rule is proposed in some states of America that makes a limitation on time which teenagers can spend out of home at nights. The key reason is protecting physically and physiologically young people from risks and threats in outdoors at late nights such as addiction and street fighting. In my opinion, teenage period is a critical step and teenagers are affected easily by other people. Therefore the curfew should be operated to prevent teenage girls and boys to spend outdoors in late hours. To begin with, excitement is a significant matter which is important for new generation and they choose any activity which makes them exciting and increase Adrenaline hormones. A recent article in US news illustrates that children who are between 13 to 17 ages will experience twice of releasing Adrenaline at night. Therefore, teenagers prefer to spend their leisure time whit their friends in out of homes to become more pleasure and experience new items, people, areas and activities. Some teenagers use addicted drugs such as Amphetamine, Marijuana or cigarette to achieve more happy life. Also, most of night street fighting are between young people to show their power or having a new experience which teenagers can be hurt or killed in the fighting. Moreover, late night outdoor activities impact directly on teenagers ’ psychological and physical. Teenage period is a step to prepare children become mature and adults which should be completed by family supports. What is more, children should sleep at a particular time at night to some hormones can release easily and growing process will be done completely. However enough sleeping affect teenagers ’ physical shape, it has direct effect on their behaviors when they are communicating with their families, friends and other people. Therefore, teenagers should be at home in a particular time at night to not damage themselves. On the whole, a curfew is proposed is some American areas to avoid teenagers from outdoors at a special time. The rule raised due to preventing teenagers ’ damage which happen by using drugs, street fighting, lack of sleep and face with inappropriate citizens. I believe that teenagers should spend their time with their family members and appropriate friends in an allowed time.