Mobile phones are considered essential by most people nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones

Happiness is difficult to express about it and it has many ways to achieve it. In this essay I will elucidate the ways that can help me to be relieved and happy. There are several things that make me happy. Firstly, existence of my family around me. I could not live without my mother,father and my siblings. When I see those surrounding me, I feel that I am rich.The second thing is money. Everyone says money does not create happiness but I argued with them because If I do not have money, I could not buy things that I find exceedingly crucial. For instance, I could buy food and water which is the nesscery thing to be alive with money. Also, money helps to achieve my dreams like posses a costly car and exquisite clothes. The last thing that assists me to be happy in this life is health. My health is very important. If I feel sick, I always get depression. In conclusion, Numerous things could make you happy like healthy relationships, good health and of course money.