Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is argued whether to accept a bad situation or to try and improve it. For me, I raise my hand against accepting miserable conditions and the following paragraphs will analyze both sides of public opinion. To commence with, There are several reasons why people tend to live in hard situations rather than change them. However, the major one would be being afraid of challenges. What I mean is that they get used to this lifestyle, which is not perfect; but needs no effort. If they had worked harder, they would not have been in this situation right now. They mostly are lazy folk who hate difficulties. For example, Instead of finding a solution, they ask others for financial aid. In contrast, there are people who believe in effort and progress in life. Although they enjoy unwinding, they recognized the key to success; and is nothing but effort. They are basically of the opinion that if they work harder, they will achieve whatever they wish. In addition,They are not afraid of changes. For instance, they easily quit a job which is not satisfactory, moreover search for a desirable occupation. To sum up, based on the reasons mentioned above, my personal scope on this discussion is closer to the latter group who believe in try and hardship and are not afraid of changes.