Watching a live performance such as a play concert or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some kinds of events like a concert or sporting events are less pleasurable when you are watching them somewhere on TV than watching those performances lively. I believe there are superior reasons which make live shows more enjoyable than TV ones. To begin with, watching events like concerts or sports on TV or lively can help individuals to reduce their stress and have fun in all. For live events with their,audiences there is always an exciting atmosphere in the occurring place which can have more enjoyable moments. Moreover, this type of entertainment can be a good chance and memorable experience for those fans as they are watching the event with a huge number of individuals who have the same taste in music or sport as them. Some might argue that watching a live performance such as a play concert or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television since they can watch the event in a relaxed position and in good detail because of the appropriate filming process in a quiet place. However, this idea is rather groundless as there are some big screens in live performances which supports the hall and performance simultaneously. In conclusion, despite the slight plus points of watching live performances on TV, I believe the most enjoyable sense of watching musical or sporting events rely on being there at the occurring place and feeling the atmosphere through the presence