While some think that art is an important subject for children too study, others think it is waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Art is an important thing in our lives and it's improving our skills in the future when we want to work or study and as we know if we want to learn something the best way to do that learn when we are a child. Firstly, the subjects in the school are important things because the children have full energy to do a lot of things,so they can remember them in their lives and minds and when they use art they will feel achieved and they will improve their creativity and after,that you can know the extent of their knowledge if they can spend their negative energy in a good place because the fee is the perfect way for that. Secondly, the colours mean a lot for the kids they feel happy when they see that, nevertheless it makes their imagination,so when they study that in school it helps them a lot in the future, furthermore if anyone will go to university and stay thing in design like engineering they can easily with old experience of drawing and maybe different majors like becoming great artists for,example some of them like the music or acting perhaps they will be musicians and actors,so we should give them their chance. In the end, it is necessary to learn this subject in childhood to help them in the long run and its good for us to have like this person in our communities and mix our feelings together that was my opinion however if the people don't agree with me,but this is the truth.