Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there are no such differences between men and women because nowadays girls also take part in every field, while achieving success. In reality, a bit part of society argues that men and more accurate and flexible instead of women.I completely disagree with the statement and discuss it in an upcoming essay. Firstly, in the 21st century nothing has discrimination between sexes. Women, are also seriously competing in every stage of life as same like men. In general, girl's performance has increased as compared to the past because now they getting attention to do hard work, focusing more on their talent and supplied their name in patriotism. Although, in every field like education, sports, and job application, there are doing great with men. For,example, recently the BCCI announced that girls also adopt full payment as similar to men's. As a result, girls also have the potential to survive in this contemporary era, without boys' support. Secondly, it is a powerful impact on men due to women's support similarly, why doing work outside so much and more positive effect financially. On the other hand, women rise more accurately, significantly deal with all the situations with their presence of mind. Therefore, they work in essential parts of society like in the medical lines, IT sectors, in the education field. So it is wrong to say that women do not have competitive strength. Furthermore, the biggest instance, in Kalpana Chawla become the first Indian women to go the moon in past. Thus, there are many more analyses showing that there a no difference between the sexes. Whereas, it is considered that men have a huge ability because of their genes, a level of hormones, with increased testosterone than girls. In conclusion, in my prospective, men and women has a similar potential towards any specific field. So not doing comparisons between both sexes. Society has to support their, strengthen so they recognise thier country in worldwide.