Living in a country where you have to spake a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, working or travelling abroad is popular and learning other languages is part of it. Some people say that you will encounter problems when you live in a foreign country because of communication. I disagree with this, because there are a lot of tools which they can use to communicate. And at the same time, living longer period of time you will eventually learn their native language. First of all, a lot of people prefer to work away from their homeland and some of these countries are known to have different languages. Because they know working abroad offers much better opportunity, will improve their skills and at the same time they can learn their native language. For instance, those people who choose to work in the middle east. In the beginning, they will have problems with communication. But with the latest technology, they can use applications such as google translate, for them to communicate properly. On the other hand, by living in a foreign country for a long period of time. They will eventually learn how to speak their native language. It is how you will adapt and the willingness to learn their culture at the same time, to learn how to speak their language. For example, marrying different nationalities. They will tend to learn their language so that they will really feel that they belong with their in-laws. In conclusion, it depends on people if they want to be part of that community. Because there are a lot of tools and ways they can use to communicate and how they want to be part of the community.