Some people believe that children should study practical skills as managing a bank account, a car maintenance, as well as academic traditional courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people consider that youngsters should study practical things such as managing a bank account, vehicle maintenance, also traditional academic courses. Personally, I agree with the statement that children should learn about managing their economic maintenance, owning a car and academic courses as well, because,without payment stability and lack of,knowledge children can not control their future careers. To begin with, the young generation's knowledge about handling bank accounts in high school is not enough for their future due to the studying system. For instance, some children after graduating school can have a problem with managing their money and car taxes. Moreover, if the offspring want to go to college after school in that situation, they will be in lack cash. As a result, in most developed countries scion at the age of 18 or 25 become homeless due to economical issues. In other words, children should study managing money and taxes in school, as they will be a part of society after all. For example, in most schools teachers try to teach their pupils subjects like geography, history and music, but this is not helpful for children who want to become independent after graduating. Eventually, the heir should study economics in school and be able to manage their own path. In conclusion, I agree that children should learn economical skills such as handling a bank account, and vehicle maintenance, as well as academic courses. As economical knowledge helps them to take control over their taxes and in children's future plans.