relocation of Iranians, Indonesians and Russians from rural to urban areas since 2000 with the predictive number of people relocating to urban areas in the future years

This chart describes relocation of Iranians, Indonesians and Russians from rural to urban areas since 2000 with the predictive number of people relocating to urban areas in the future years. Around 10 million of Indonesians has moved to urban areas and it has been on a gradual rise until 2020. However, it is predicted to be stabilized by 2025 with a maximum population of 20 million choosing to relocate.   There are a few variations in the number of people choosing cities since two decades whereas it will still be on an uprise in 2025. Iran had two peaks in 2010 and 2016 with a population of 35 million and 50 million respectively.  When it comes to Russia, there is a four-fold rise when compared to the last two decades and it is expected to hit an eighty million population by 2025. Overall, the highest fluctuations in the number of people preferring urban areas as their homes is seen in Iran while Indonesia stands as the lowest.