In the modern world today the rate of divorce is rising dramatically in most societies. What are the main reasons for getting divorced? What can be done to solve the issue?

Nowadays individualism outweighs love and affection. As a result, separation between husbands and wifes is remarkably increased. Studies found that among the various factors, women empowerment and modern values were the major reasons. Here, the following paragraphs highlights these causes along with some steps that would be helpful to reduce the percentage of divorce... To start with, separation, one of the major social problems is an outcome of financial freedom of women. For instance, if women start to to office or to earn their livihood, they become less dependent on a male member. On the other hand, capitalist norms and values which basically based on individual rights, talks about the equal opportunities for both that results in decreasing the tendency of compromising and tolarence. In addition, modern laws open a door to come out from a bad relation... As one of the alarming issues, breakup after marriage demands collective actions. First of all, any type of domestic violence should be prevent Change the form of the verb prevented show examples by implementing laws. After that importance of a family shoul be prioritised in the society. Finally, couples should respect each other and honor the partner"s opinion. To conclude, in this modern age, intolerance in families is increasing day by day. Although a number of factors work behind, it would be solved by collective efforts. If laws are implemented, moral values are taken under consideration, people more likely prefer to stay together.