Some people believe that for successful education you need a good teacher while others believe that it depends more upon the attitude of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, education has been playing an inevitable part in every person's life.As a consequence, it is asserted by a few masses that a good teacher is responsible for a successful education,whereas areothers are others anti the former's view and opined that it relies on the attitude of students. I have discussed both views along with suitable justifications for the impending subdivisions. Now commencing with the former's view, it is well-known that faculty are storekeepers of experience. Similarly, organizations have great knowledge and power of thinking. Owing to this, brilliant pupils can be easily recognised by mentors.so, they create seeds of curiosity in the students and gives them proper attention. Therefore, by getting personal attention learners get accomplishment in their life. For instance, one wants to make a doctor and if he/she is getting proper guidance from educators, he/she would be fulfilling her/ him desired goals. Taking into account the latter's view, admission' hard work plays a major role in getting success in life.To be clear, regardless of giving similar education by the assistant, many scholars can not get good marks, while others creak exams with flying colours.What is more, the reason behind this is students who get good greats have better qualities such as preservation, hard work, attitude, ethics and whatnot.By means of this attribute,they get more achievement in their life without any effort from teachers. For example, a five-year-old child Kautilya has become a Google boy, before going to school. Moreover, owing to his hard struggle, he could learn new things. In my opinion, the victory of enlistment depends on the teacher rather than the students. trained teachers have knowledge about how to turn outlaw abilities into better abilities.so, they will tackle students with some new tricks if students are feeling bored, they would be giving them gifts and other attractive things. Thus, it would enhance the student's interest in academics.To exemplify, a nine-year-old child only goes to school by enticing chocolate and can get prosperity.so, school is a place where recruitment can build their future and open the door to success. To conclude, it is opined by some people that teacher has a good experience. controversy, some people believe that enlistment' hard production plays a major role in getting fame.In my opinion, a trained workforce is most important for children.