Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, the methods of living are changed considerably, while the children ’s positions have undergone more than the rest age group people. I totally agree with the giving statement, believing that new world have a noticeable potential to harm children through junk food and computer games, and two powerful organs, family and school, can manage these problems. This essay intends to express my perspective. First, it can be seen that people tend to consume fast food due to not having enough time, in spite of international health organs struggling. As a consequence, children are accustomed to have a junk food as a normal nourishment. Therefore, they are deprived from healthy nourishment, needless to say, they suffer from various diseases. As a vivid example, in this era youngsters have a lot of allergic problems which can solve by parents and also educational system. Hence if they provide healthy food for them, the problems will reduce remarkably. Next, regarding technology era, young generation spend significant time with playing computer games. Therefore, they have fewer physical activities in comparison with the past. As a result, they will have been lazy, unfit and patient. For instance, the bones problems for kids are common in these days. In addition, lake of confidence among young people is dramatic result of it. Eventually, the society confront with unhealth kids more than the past and it continue to do so. To sum up, whereas alarms of scientists the children are exposed to terrible conditions owning to the new lifestyle and I totally agree with this. Bothe of the most important power hand, family and school, can manage this challenge and help children to avoid consuming unhealthy food and also overusing computer to entertainment.