Traffic problems are increase in most cities. What can be done about this?

In this modern era, the world is developing and competition is also very high. Therefore parents always try to do their best for their children, so they encourage their children to take part in organised group activities. But on the other,hand some people think children need to learn themselves on their own is important to them. In this essay, I will highlight some of my reason and state my opinion on them. However, in my opinion, while I believe, there are some benefits of organised group activities. I disagree with this be the most important thing is children occupy themselves on their own. Going forward, one of the major reasons for this children can enhance their natural talents, if they are doing their learning themselves they can evaluate a range of their knowledge. Some children are born with impressive natural talents, for,instance 10% of children do their Masters's degree very early age like 15 or 16 years. Furthermore, children can enjoy and spend their childhood. Because childhood is the best thing to enjoy life. They can play some sports, watch movies, and spend time with their family members. These all things make a happy child and to be a balanced child. After,that they can innovate their creativity to explore others and learn their own Moreover, organised group activities also have a lot of benefits, mainly they can learn their time management useful and effectively be a part of a group member. Time management is very useful for every child to manage their life smoothly. So organized group activity is caused to better time management. In conclusion, in spite of children occupying themselves the foremost thing is that organised team activities. Both boon and bane, but when the children need the self-confidence to move with others. Self-motivated, problem-resolving, children make good leaders.