Many children are encoraged by their parents to get a part time. What are the advantages and disadvantage to children of doing so?

At present it is not surprising when you meet children who are motivated to get a part-time job by their parents. And this situation can have both pros and cons and in the following paragraphs both of them will be discussed. To begin with, the main advantage of working partly and putting small steps towards career as a child is that the outlook of children widens drastically and it will be much more easy to think out of the box, the skill which is so vital in our time, when he is already a man. As a child, one thinks that everything parents do is correct and anything they ban is absolutely incorrect. When thay work, they communicate with other people, they have more chances to learn from others, they can meet very successful people and get motivation.All of these bring to positive changes for them developing their mental and physical skills. On the other hand, the disadvantages of this case are that children may get addicted to working and have no more desire for studying. As tasks that children can do are usually monotonous taks which don't require great mental effort. For instance, we all know that children mainly make deliveries or work as a waiter in restaurants in the USA. These jobs can be done almost by everyone, don't require special professional knowledge but are paid in quite good rates that can attract even older people's interest. And in the end after some years we can see millions of people who are physically and mentally healthy but just waiters or couriers. To sum up, I believe that children can get both positive and negative impacts from working from childhood.