Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are good at or find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give more options.

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, education has been increasing day by day.As a consequence, it is opined by a few people that attention should be given by juveniles to all academic subjects,while others anti the former's view and believed that adolescents should concentrate on those subjects which are better and more interesting for them.I have discussed both views along with my opinion on the impending subdivisions. Commencing with the former's view, To begin with,a few people believe that all school subjects are mandatory for students. Similarly, if learners are giving attention to all the subjects, in the future they can get better employment.To exemplify, if one gets knowledge about social science, history and sports, might he / she would be able to make a career in archaeology and the sports- field. Thus, they can get better job opportunities and fulfilling their desired goal in alternative fields. To commence with the latter's view, learning interesting subjects would bring better achievement in a particular field.To be clear, if one is interested to become a doctor, he / she does not need to learn history, English or other subjects instead of science subjects.What is more, if he /she learns this subject,he / she might be felt bored and let out study.As a consequence, they lose the enthusiasm to study interesting subjects. In my opinion, adult learns all curriculum subjects.To elaborate, all subjects are beneficial for the future. For instance, one wants to become a carpenter but for,that he needs to do maths for measuring.Apart from that, every subject is connected with each-others. To conclude, for better employment the masses should learn all subjects and also it is beneficial for the future. On the other hand,by learning interesting subjects students can get accomplishments in their desired realm.