Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes for this What solutions can you suggest

Stress-related diseases are becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although, stress-related diseases threaten the society. Its effect can be compacted successfully. This essay looks at some of the reasons that cause stress-related diseases and some of the possible solutions. The main reason for stress-related illnesses is the lack of work-life balance.The effects are very obvious. For Example, when people are working around the clock it may lead to many diseases such as hypertension which in some cases it may even lead to death. A second cause, is that the requirements of living a decent life is increasing day by day. For instance, Parents are always worried about securing university funds for their children leaving them with high cortisol levels and low immunity. However, the menace of the stress-related diseases can be fought. The main way to tackle this issue is through education. People need to be aware of the stress effect on their health and how they can avoid it. In,addition the government could also provide gym spaces for free. Studies have shown that people who are active are less likely to die from stress-related diseases. In conclusion, stress-related diseases is a serious problem because it causes harmful effects on people's lives and health. The best way to solve this problem is to educate people about its damaging effects, also the government could help in making gyms available for everyone. Although the problem is unlikely to be eliminated in the short term, there are concrete steps to reduce it.