Young people do not spend their holiday or we can doing outdoor activities like hiking and climbing in natural environment why what can be done to encourage them to go outside

In this modern epoch, the young generation has become more intelligent than past. This. Some are believing that young people do not spend the quality time which they get on holidays or not doing outdoor physical activities in a natural atmosphere. Taking into causes side of this phenomenon, first and foremost, adolescence is becoming more introverted at 12 to 18 age. additionally.nowadays young menkind are becoming more addicted to mobile phones and due to this they do not prefer to do some outdoor activities for the more everyone is captured in study life and many dune focus and hard work for their bright future so most teenagers do not have time to play outdoor games and activities like climbing hiking and playing cricket for one teenager who wants to play with his or her friend but you to every friend is busy in a study that particular teenager cannot able to do physical activities. To comment with encouragement side. Firstly parents are essential for young peoples bright future. Additionally, balance should give them knowledge regarding physical activities. parents should give them time to do other activities except study and offering should be kept away from the phone for the more government should increase the amount of internet and put the camp in colleges for encourage a student to do outdoor activities moreover colleges should organise early tour which about outdoor activities and physical activities and that everything aid young people to keep away from study and can help to keep concentrate in physical activities in good atmosphere last but not the list. Young Maachis should be understood that discrimination about what right and wrong thing for them In conclusion, students should be careful about their bright future with good health but they also need some support from their parents Government and also from their friends because they play Vital roles.