Parents should encourage children to spend a list time studying and more time in physical activity

In today's modern epoch, education and health is a fundamental part of a bright future some opened that parents should inspire their offspring to spend more time in outdoor activities rather than academic work.I fully agree with the above Nation and, I have given my reason along with suitable justifications in forthcoming paragraphs To comment Singh with the agreement side of this phenomenon, first and foremost,physical wealth is equally important as a study. additionally,without any physical development for children age many drastic consequences regarding health.if any children do not play sports and only spend their time in studying they can suffer from many diseases. For Example,low strength of bonds and many future diseases like diabetes,sugar and many knee problems. moreover,physical creativity like cycling,swimming, hiking and playing outdoor games not only benefit in physically good but also gift in overcome stress-related study Yet another reason, outdoor movement have a bunch of advantages. additionally, if children play outdoor games and do outdoor physical activities, they can sufficient to enhance their knowledge about social skills and also seed through help the body they can do everything without any trouble for long term moreover chill hood is one of the stages where everyone can enjoy their life without any burden of ultimate life on the other hand after child every person become a mature and due to this they cannot able to do outdoor movement and also not able to play physical games because of live pressure moreover physical strength is not only treatment in childhood life but also care in eventual life where everyone needs good health and due to good health with energy their holiday will not be due to ill health In conclusion, childhood is a time when we do everything without any prohibition and are able to enjoy life without any tension so parents must give relief about physical activities action to their offspring