Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several folks contend that, in this era vary options are available. I either agree nor disagree with this idea. in this essay I will elaborate my own reasons. On the one hand, during the last century, there were several and main milestones that revolutionized human lifestyle. Advances in technology is providing factories high-tech machineries. Also, according to convenient transportation raw materials is not the producers concern anymore. furthermore, due to globalization, multinational companies introduced new merchandise to many nations. for example, nowadays Nikes and Adidas production is available in most countries shelf. Therefore, unlike local manufacture that is shown cultural identity, global offering has increased people option in different markets. on the other hand, there are some special designers who dominate the worlds preferences by laying down their regulations and people from all around the world are forced to obey and consume these productions. If they don’t purchase and use these products, the others may consider them as a narrow-minded person. to illustrate, in clothing market, renowned fashion designers are introducing the specific styles or colour each year. For instance, hem-lines are taken down, west-lines are taking in and neck-lines are lowered this year and the prevalent colour is purple. Therefore, if people want to be up-to-date, they are supposed to choose the products that is in trend. to sum up, although introducing new materials increased variety of manufactures, choosing the products which are trend are more predictable.