Many manufactured food and drink produts contain haigh levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, a vast number of foods and drinks have high levels of sugar and also consume of sugary foods increased rapidly among of people and this matter causes many health problems. Some individuals believe that the cost of sweet products should be more expensive to encourage public to consume less sugar. I stongly diagree with this view because government should raise public awareness about of adverse effects of sugar on health and people should choose freely to not take sugary food. It is my view that, people spend more money to purchase sugary foods or drinks because they can addicted to sugar. For instance, governments enforced law to increase price of sigaretts in order to decrease amount of community who smokes. Consequently, the number of smokers remained constant and never fall. I believe government can help to community to decrease consume of sugar by broader pubblic education about benefits of avoiding sugary products. In contarst, some individuals claim that increasing cost of sugary foods or snacks can lead to fall consumers. Though, seems it is a small amount. Therefore, can influence on community. They firmly insisit that childern have a limited budgets. Thus, they find difficult to buy sweet snacks. However, I do not find convincing as parents can impose strict rules for their kids to limiting consumer of sweets. In conclusion, I completely disagree with increasing prices of sugary products due to it is not good strategy of resolve sugar overconsumation over-consumption and I believe government sould would could promote awareness of pepole to decrease sugar consumation consummation.