Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.ohers argue that it is beter to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the present age, whether people accept bad conditions like poverty and undesirable job instead of trying to meliorate their position has sparked much debate. Some people assert that the best way is to deal with this situation, whereas many others argue that they should make an afford and upgrade their miserable position. Personally, I am in favor of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that people should always struggle to enhance their life. To start with, working in an unsuitable job may result in disappointment. In other words, unsatisfactory jobs depress people and gradually fall them apart. They can change this situation with the brave decision to abandon their inappropriate job and follow their dream career l. moreover, poverty can lead people to misery; therefore, they can' t achieve their goals and envy people who are rolling in money. For example, rich students bully poor ones and suppress them so they can' t grow and show their talents on this occasion, while if they stand in front of cruelty and try hard to improve their situation, they will progress and find their feet. Admittedly, some people are afraid of making changes, and they convince themselves to accept the situation. The reason for this is if they can' t change their circumstances, they will lose everything, even their current position; therefore, they don' t take risks and being satisfied with their position. Even so, they can start again, and they will be successful in their later attempt. Consequently, they should arise and take risks to alter their lives. In summary, I would concede that it's understandable if people have some fear of taking action toward improving their situation. Despite that, with a fearless decision, they can overcome unsatisfactory and poverty. Overall, I am convinced that people should struggle to amend their circumstances.