Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? what could be done to tackle these problems

A generation ago, parents teach their children that behaviour can show anyone's identity either good or bad. However. Teachers are facing some difficulties with the students behaviour. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. one of the main causes of the problem is society's bad influences. By this I mean, students who come from a bad culture don't develop their way of language skills. For example, Bad societies have bad children that affect are getting normal children. The solution is for this institutions need to give proper attention to those students that are not good morality. Another problem is that parents are mostly ignorant, they talked often with their children roughly and use bad language. This is to say children are not taking the value of behaviour. To tackle this issue, guardians have to behave their infants with nicely and give the importance of good culture. A third cause of the obstacle is that schools are sometimes ignored by the least students who belong to poor families. To be more precise, bad behaviour students are taken low attention from their teachers. As a result, they don't receive the basic and important knowledge about being a good citizen. The way forward could be to make awareness about good manners and give equal rights to poor students with nicely. To sum up, difficulties can come up in the classroom for the bad spoken students, due to the above reasons. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the parents and teachers.