Most people are not interested in how their food has been produced. They only care about how much it costs. How true is this statement? What influences people when they buy food?

In this era, the health issue is an important matter for society and its remarkable part is related to food. I totally disagree with the given statement, believing that the people have became more aware in comparison with the past. While, just fewer people in poor countries in terms of economy consider the amount of money of food instead of quality and materials. This essay intends to express my justification, also gives information about some factors which affect people to purchasing. Regarding development in health programs and international awareness about it, the people take care what they eat and drink. Consequently, they pay much money for much healthy food. On the contrary, in some countries that people can not afford to prepare their requirements have forced to consume cheap food. As a result, they are deprived of healthy nourishment. For example, the children of Ethiopia do not access qualify food. Therefore, they suffer from various kinds of diseases. In general, we can mention some bold factors which impact buyers and tend them to purchasing food. Top of them the appearance has the most effect. For instance, in spite of resistance of the parents the children prefer good-looking food. Moreover, the quality of food and also usage of materials are effective factors. In addition, for some people the charge of food has a noticeable influence to choosing the best food. To sum up, according to the efforts of health organs to rising awareness of generation, people try to consume healthy food instead of cheap one. Besides, expect cost and initial materials of food, its appearance is influent subject.