Most people are not interested in how their food has been produced. They only care about how much it costs. How true is this statement? What influences people when they buy food?

In this era, the health issue is an important matter for society and their remarkable part is related to foodstuff. I totally disagree with the given statement, believing that the public has become more aware in comparison with the past. While just fewer folk in poor countries in terms of economy consider the amount of money for food instead of quality and materials. This essay intends to express my justification, and also gives information about some factors which affect people to purchasing. Regarding the development of health programs and international awareness about it, the community take care of what they eat and drink. Consequently, they pay a lot of money for healthy food. On the contrary, in some countries where folk can not afford to prepare their requirements have been forced to consume cheap food. As a result, they are deprived of healthy nourishment. For example, the children of Ethiopia do not access qualified food. Therefore, they suffer from various kinds of diseases. In general, we can mention some bold factors which impact buyers and tend them to purchase food. Top of them, appearance has the most effect. For instance, despite the parents' insistence, the children prefer good-looking foodstuff. Moreover, the quality of feed and also usage of materials are effective factors. In addition, for some,people the charge of food has a noticeable influence on choosing the best foodstuff. To sum up, according to the efforts of international organisations to rising awareness of the generation, the population try to consume healthy foodstuffs instead of the cheap ones. Besides, expect cost and initial materials of foodstuff, its appearance is an influent subject.