These days,a considerable amount of advertising is directed at children.Should it be banned because of the adverse effect?To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, advertising has been increasing by leaps and bounds.As a consequence, it opined by a few people that nowadays, a massive amount of advertising is directed at an offspring and because of the detrimental effect, it should be banned.I agree with the above notion and, I have given my reasons along with suitable justifications. To commence with the agreement side first and foremost is, by means of some junk food advertising children have become couch potatoes.To be clear, nowadays a majority of food advertisements have been seen on television. Thus, children have been enticed for buying and eating this food.They are demanding this diet and it would have an adverse effect on their health. For instance, due to advertisements for packed pizzas and sandwiches, children have become victims of many diseases such as obesity and diabetes. Additionally, owing to violent advertisements, children have become addicted to child- crime. Similarly, in advertisements, many people are doing fight, pickpocketing and chain-snatching.By watching this announcement, children are leading this crime. As a result, they start bullying and rude and aggressive behaviour with parents so it should be banned. Taking into account the disagreement side, some announcement has great effects on offspring.What is more, nowadays increasing number of education advertisements, children have become aware of new education courses and policies. For example, owing to Byju's application many children are getting not only new knowledge but also new method.So, they can learn new topics from advertisements. To conclude, although advertisement has detrimental effects such as children have become a couch potato and addicted to bad things, it is beneficial for studying.