Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy through sporting events such as Olympics or World Cup. Others think that there are more better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and state you opinion.

Some people argue that sports can push people to exercise while others say that we can use better ways to encourage adults to training. In my opinion would cups is not the best way. On the one hand sports can encourage people to exercise and being Change the form of the verb be show examples on shape. Research show that human need motivation to do unpleasant activity. Hence, present of sport is a good motivation. For example annually we can see huge athlete that they are on shape and ready for challenge. ultimately sports are a remedy to cope with unhealthy lifestyles. On the other hand, some people think that other encourage are better. For example, Governments can provide some facilities for whom do exercise. It include free pool ticket or consider budget for tutor. So, this ways lead to healthy society. Consequently, Olympics are not practical ways to have a healthy adults, Because this sports have limited budget and need a few selected athletes.