some people say that students should be given more homework. Others say that children should be free to enjoy their youth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Homework is a major part of the whole learning process, and here is the question that people argue about its answer, should teachers assign homworks to students to do in their free time, or they have to finish them together at school? this essay will discuss the both views, and will represent the main benifits of letting free time for these kids after school. People who agree with the idea of solving excersices at home, believe that children will boost their knowledge and enhance what did they learn at school, since the time of the classes are not enough to focus on the individaul's learning, and this may lead to forget materials the learn in the morning, for example, having a daily spelling excersice will help children to memorise words rapidly. people who disagree with this, think that the school time is more than enough to teach children science, math and languages, their point of view that there is other skills need to be developed in this age like playing with neighbours to build strong communication skills, also seizing this free time after school in practising a sport like football or tennis, will let these kids having fit bodies. In conclusion, In my opinion I strongly recommend keeping free time to these children after school, as they need a high quality time with their parent at this age, where they keep in contact with them and raising some good retuals like appreciate family time.