Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some people claim that getting an enjoyable job is more essential than earning a lot of money, other believes that a well-paid job leads to a fancy life. I agree that a good salary is more important than enjoyable work. On the one hand, people think having an enjoyable work is more important than making a lot of money due to they try to avoid stress and are not interested in saving money as they work for a living only. In addition, they don't like to overwhelm themself with a stressful job. For,example some painters claim that they love their work however they are not able to meet their needs as they don't make enough money. At the end of the day, Life is short to have unenjoyable work to just make money. on the other hand, a good salary can guarantee a high life standard. If someone makes money, he will be able to enjoy life as he/she is able to meet their needs easily, purchase a fancy house, spend their vacation abroad and they don't suffer paying their bills. Moreover,they can invest their money to secure their future. For example, unskilled employees make a lot of money, despite they work very hard. To sum up, having a secure and enjoyable life, you should have a good-paid job even if it is a stressful one. In conclusion, Even though some individuals agree that making a lot of money is not more essential than a pleasing job, others deny that. I agree that having a well-paid job can provide us with a happy life.