More and more people ore using the internet to do their tasks rather then doing in person. (e.g. banking, shopping, hotel booking etc. ). Do the advantages of this trend outweighs the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that the internet has made our lives comfortable. In the modern era, many people use the net to do their duties instead of face-to-face. In this essay, both advantages and disadvantages will be mentioned. To begin with, in terms of positive aspects, the internet is the fastest communication system that we have ever known. People can do their duties faster than a couple of years ago, for instance, people can reserve a hotel in only a few minutes instead of doing it in person, which approximately takes hours to be done. Secondly, the internet is so safe, for example, if your identity was stolen,the bank can block your bank account and keep it safe. All duties can be done at home, without scanning the advertisement, going around downtown as they had to do before. Despite the advantages, online duties include some negative impacts. Online fraud and some opportunity seekers make online business difficult for common men. For instance, some people complained about the product they have bought from an online shop as it does not match the criteria listed on the product. Also, some are not happy with the delivery system. To be concluded, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be down is that, the advancement of science made our lives smoother than before. Through technical, help people can do their own work without physical presence at the workplace.We can not deny that the internet can meet all needs. Hence, I believe the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawbacks.