Some believe that stress level 0f people deal with in today’s society has an impact on rising road accidents, But others deny that it has any connection on that it has any connection on that. What is your opinion?

In today's world, many think that most of the traffic accidents are related to the individual's psychology. But some people consider that other reasons can cause rising this occasion. I will discuss both views and support my idea with examples. On the one hand, most of people who go to work repetitively face traffic congestion in peak hours of the day. Then this circumstance can interrupts their schedule. For instance, if employees frequently get stuck in a traffic jam, for a while these occasions inevitably lead to conflict between worker and employer. Therefore to avoid getting stuck in the traffic drivers are obliged to make dangerous choices or mostly break the rules. In consequence, road accidents inevitably take place. From my point of view, psychological factors such as obsession and stess level are the centre of these circumstances. On the flip side, the reasons of increasing traffic accidents are more distinctive rather than abovementioned. For instance, in recent decades counts of vehicles have been constinuously increasing in the cities. Undoubtedly, this issue leads to road congestion in the main streets of the city. Moreover, the other significant issue is that most of the citizens prefer to acquire driver license easier way. If the government doesn't enforce some strict implementation regarding driving exam, unexperienced drivers will sharply accummulate in the city, this occasion causes crashing and more dangerous moments. In conclusion, as a matter of fact, although people's stress levels are more important factors in this circumstance, other reasons outweigh the psychological ones.