In many countries today young people are forced to get a job which they are not suited to or passionate about. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause?

Nowadays, in a number of nations throughout the world getting an unfavourable job has forced the youth to work which they are not well qualified for or even more passionate. In my opinion, Having these jobs unwillingly is because of income issues and unawareness of self abilities also there are troubles like the disappointment of teenagers and financial costs for employers due to this situation. On the one hand, I believe that the main reason for this phenomenon is a controversial topic in different countries but there are two rationals. Primarily economic problems and money issues in most families make youngsters start working unwillingly in any type of job from school time to earn reasonable money for covering their tuition fees of college. Moreover, working from an early age young individuals has confusion about knowing themselves and their passionate job properly and they start a wrong career to which they are not well suited. From another angle, forcing people to get a job can result in many problems. Firstly, for a person spending long hours of time on a hateful job could be exhausting and they will never make any progress in their jobs or take any promotion; besides, they will be taken apart from their dream job. More importantly, hiring a person who is not suited to the job perfectly can result in a huge cost while an appropriate candidate for a job can make more benefits. in conclusion, From my perspective having a forced job for each young people despite the causes can lead to a number of problems due to some rationals.