Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought by some people that children should be restricted from using their phones at school, while others believe that it is permissible for youngsters to access their gadgets. In my opinion, I believe that using electronic mobile as an additional learning instrument in the classroom is essential because the pupils need to keep up with advanced technology. On the one hand, many people believe that using smartphones will degrade students' performance at school, furthermore, the mobile phone should be forbidden. However, with the observation of the teachers, students can operate their gadgets for educational purposes such study with the materials available on the internet. For Example, Interactive games about nature and animals will encourage young learners to study in a fun way. Moreover, banning youngsters from accessing their smartphones will bring drawbacks to their learning process. On the other hand, Allowing teenagers to utilize their smartphones must come with high self-responsibility and control, therefore, parents and teachers must create rules of when and how long they can scroll down their handphones. For instance, in the classroom, the pupils are granted two hours only to work on their assignments by using their electronic devices, while at home boys and girls can access their handphones after they finish their house chores or homework. In addition, It is true that they can benefit more by getting a lot of information from the internet that can enhance their knowledge, and keeping up with technology is a necessary thing to do. Hence, Having strict and clear rules for utilizing cell phones will teach adolescents to be responsible with their time.