School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of student than parents. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

High school trainers is actually cause develop students more than family members. I am agree with this. Educator help students they also them with when in trouble, And, coach teach goes to good way more than parents. To begin with intermediate school mentors are also help their students. Therefore, when students are in problem their school work then help is neccesary or, they helping their school child.and after students get best results in their exams, and they feel happily because their teachers are very honest to who. Although, i am requesting to all the lecturers to please help yours learners. From my point of view while, pupil in his study time more and more things experience from their teachers like, good behaviour and etc. For example, a survey has been qualified in India more and more ancestor happy for this.As that advantage their guardian When, they, good behaviour with his parents,, creator feel happily with our childrens children's and they feel very proudly. After i prefer to all the students help our parents and giving Change the form of the verb give show examples their respect. In conclusion, i am requesting to all the professors, provide great knowledge to their students and corrected his future.