Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At the moment, a number of people believe that cutting-edge technology is making people more communicative, whereas others think it is making them less sociable. I personally agree with second statement since nowadays people became less talkative. This essay will reveal two views and give reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, in modern life, we have a plenty of new technologies that produce every day. Subsequently, people can use such technologies and communicate with each other. A lot of inventors can produce useful things to society. These things can ease their life. Firstly, HI-Tech cut down the long distance barriers. Therefore, we have such as social meadia as Facebook, Instagram, Telegram, Snapchat and so on where people can talk with their close friends or with their relatives. This invention help to keep in touch between people. Secondly, approximatelly half of population use network to gain knowledges and be on trend. However, in my opinion, cutting-edge technologies destroy terms among people. On the other hand, due to social media people became less sociable. Because, communication in social media became so easy hence they do not want to talk in real life. Moreover, a multitude of people afraid to talk face-to-face. Furthermore, people who spend a lot of time to be stuck behind with computers are prone to mental problems and self-doubt. For instance, scientists concluded that the brain of those people who played video games could not distinguish between reality and virtuality, and they developed apathy and unwillingness to do something. In conclusion, despite of advantages which new technologies can give, they are also can give huge damage to people socialization.