young people have different ideas and attitiude when compared with their parents and grandparents.What are the differences?What problems may be caused due to this?

An extensive gap between the cognitive styles of younger and older generations is true in the modern world including quick, logical and independent ideas with strong and rigorous attitudes. The essay will explain these attitudes and consequences. Firstly, the young people belong to the Z generation who experience rapid dynamic changes in the world in more or less all aspects including technology, communication, culture and education. As a result, their ideas are fast-forwarding and rational compared to their elders who have completed their education only within classrooms or books. For an instance, a student who is eager to explore new things and countries finds information through websites with a fingertip which requires comparatively lesser time to make decisions. This implies that their attitudes are strong and straight compared to the other upper generation. Secondly, younger people are more towards free and independent attitudes with equal rights and strong attitudes. For example, gender inequality and discriminative ideas among the young generation are relatively less since they do not emphasise distinctive among people than their elders due to globalization which is connected to all parts of the world. As consequence, conflicts between generations are common due to the inflexible behaviour of young boys and girls. For an instance, when a grandparent explains things from their experience is proved that is wrong by the kid within a short time with the information available on the internet which results in arguments. Therefore, it leads to unsolved and unhappy faces in older people. In conclusion, constant and rational thinking patterns and strong attitudes which are supported by technology make significant difference between generations which extend arguments and unsolving issues between them.