Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the free communities aim to support to pour people or young talent have to be on the mandatory base in high school programmes. I exactly a fun of such movements, first, this activities improve a mental health of person who act it and second people which get a support of course get a great chance for success in life. Firstly, taking a part in charity projects for youth leads to involving in social area of city life resulting in wide range of new knowledge and skills in addition this makes students more friendly and helpful for their neighbor livings. As a consequence, participants get abilities and significant rise of responsibility to people around and as a result more adapt to future life. It is certainly proofed by University of Astana, that students who helps young children in sports get an approximately to 30% higher marks in their terms. In fact, support to a talent in sport or music or any other kind of activities in immature age contributes to increasing of self-confidence of person who get a support. This causes drastic rice of productivity in achievements of goals. Aa a result, peoples’ probability of success in their future career grows dramatically and they are giving back to society by great income of invest and tax burden in the future. The « First charity community» of Astana serves as a clear example where by applying such programmes over the past 20 years were finding 3 hockey world champions and more than 20 champions in 15 kinds of sport. In conclusion, programmes aim to support people have a double effect both for person who acts this and individual to whom acts. Both of them are winners in their future.